■ ■ ■ 企业介绍

蒙萨维咨询公司融合战略分析及运营支持,为拓展国际业务的企业提供长期支持。

我们可以根据总公司确定的目标,提供针对投资、业务发展、战略可见度、组织结构调整及分公司有形和无形资产保护等问题的解决方案。
2016年,蒙萨维咨询公司(专业领域是在亚洲的法国大中型企业的风险控制)与法国DCA中国分析公司(专业领域是中国工业战略)实现联合。两家公司优势互补,以在法国独一无二的服务产品,为中小型企业提供有关中国的高附加值建议和支持。
我们的服务范围覆盖从开始阶段的战略,主要是工业战略分析(后台服务),一直到业务和谈判上提供支持帮助(前沿服务)等各个环节。
我们两家公司联合后,统一使用蒙萨维的名称,并推出一整套服务,为您制定与合作伙伴或针对竞争对手的发展战略提供可靠保证,并出力献策,以营造一个有利环境,保证您的业务顺利进行。
Laurent Malvezin ■ ■ ■ 马洛(Laurent Malvezin)
总裁
毕业于北京大学、巴黎高等翻译学院(ESIT)及巴黎东方语言文化学院(INALCO)。曾任LKC International(香港)咨询公司总经理、法国国防部中国事务顾问及法国SSF公司亚洲部主任,同时也是“中国通讯”(Lettre de Chine)的共同创始人,及Osons la Chine®网络创始人。
Jean-François Dufour ■ ■ ■ 让-弗朗索瓦•杜福尔(Jean-François Dufour)
China Control Panel负责人
毕业于北京和上海的语言大学,以及法国艾克斯-马赛大学。曾担任记者、DCA中国分析公司经理。著有《香港:历史转变的影响》(Le Monde ED出版社,1997年)、《中国地缘政治》(Complexe出版社,1999年)、《中国制造的工业成就解密》(Dunod出版社,2012年)等书籍。
Vivien Fortat ■ ■ ■ 维维安•伏尔塔(Vivien Fortat)
业务发展及调研部
工业经济学博士,获中国语言文化证书,曾在亚洲居住三年。
前景及风险管理咨询师,曾在巴黎政治学院(IEP)、高等商学院(ESC)等多所大学校教授风险分析、战略学以及经济学等课程。

■ ■ ■ Our company

Montsalvy Consulting is a company that combines strategic analysis and operational backing to ensure long-term support for companies operating abroad.

It offers solutions in line with corporate objectives for investment concerns, business development, strategic visibility, organizational adjustment and protecting subsidiaries’ tangible and intangible assets.
The rapprochement between Montsalvy Consulting (risk control experts for large and middle-market French companies in Asia) and DCA Chine-Analyse (France's expert in Chinese industrial strategies) in 2016 offers a synergy of high-value-added consulting and support services that are unique in France for SMEs and middle-market companies operating in China.

Our scope of intervention covers upstream strategy, and more particularly the analysis of industrial strategies (back office) all the way to operational support and negotiation assistance (front office).

Under the united name of Montsalvy, our venture offers a comprehensive range of services to secure your development strategy with your partners and competitors, and helps you implement a favorable ecosystem for the sustainability of your business.
Laurent Malvezin ■ ■ ■ Laurent Malvezin
CEO
Laurent Malvezin is a Peking University, ESIT and INALCO alumnus and former general manager of LKC International (Hong Kong), consultant for China at the French Ministry of Defense and Asia Director at SSF. He is co-founder of the monthly newsletter La Lettre de Chine and a leader of the business network Osons la Chine®.
Jean-François Dufour ■ ■ ■ Jean-François Dufour
Head of the China Control Panel
Jean-François Dufour is an alumnus of the Beijing Language and Culture University, Shanghai International Studies University and AMU and a journalist, who then became director of DCA Chine-Analyse. He is namely the author of "Hong Kong: challenges of a historical tradition" (Le Monde Ed., 1997), "Geopolitics in China" (Complexe, 1999) and "Made by China, the secrets of an industrial conquest" (Dunod, 2012).
Vivien Fortat ■ ■ ■ Vivien Fortat
Business Development and Studies
With a PhD in industrial economics and a Chinese language and civilization certificate, Vivien Fortat has spent three years in Asia. He is a consultant in prospective studies and risk management and has taught risk analysis, strategy and economy in several prestigious establishments (French grandes écoles specialized in political science or business).